Results

Displaying 91-100 of 152 result(s).
Sunday, April 13, 2014  KJCA Grand Prix 6 2013/14 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Schools at Somerhill  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, March 2, 2014  KJCA Grand Prix 5 2013/14 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Dulwich College Senior  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, February 15, 2014  KJCA Grand Prix 4 2013/14 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Gravesend Grammar  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, February 9, 2014  KJCA Coaching Day 4
Venue: Barming Primary  
Event Type: Individual Training
Sunday, February 2, 2014  KJCA Grand Prix 3 2013/14 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Sevenoaks School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, January 26, 2014  Friends & Family
Venue: Rosemead Prep  
Event Type: Friends and Family
Saturday, January 18, 2014  KJCA Coaching Day 3
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Individual Training
Sunday, December 15, 2013  ChessKid Membership - July 2013
Event Type: Online ChessClub
Saturday, November 30, 2013  KJCA Coaching Day 2
Venue: Sandhurst Primary  
Event Type: Individual Training
Sunday, November 3, 2013  KJCA Grand Prix 2 2013/14 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament