Results

Displaying 71-80 of 124 result(s).
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 7 2015/16 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Bromley High School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016  EPSCA U11 FINAL
Venue: TBA  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Saturday, April 23, 2016  EPSCA U9 FINAL
Venue: TBA  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Saturday, April 16, 2016  EPSCA U11 GIRLS FINAL
Venue: TBA  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Saturday, March 19, 2016  EPSCA U11 Zonal
Venue: TBA  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - Sunday, March 6, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 6 2015/16 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Schools at Somerhill  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016  Single Coaching Day - Day 4
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Individual Training 1 Session
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - Sunday, February 7, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 5 2015/16 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Dulwich College Senior  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - Sunday, January 17, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 4 2015/16 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Cornwallis Academy  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Sunday, January 10, 2016  Single Coaching Day - Day 3
Venue: Barming Primary  
Event Type: Individual Training 1 Session