Results

Displaying 71-80 of 129 result(s).
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 3 2016/17 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Bullers Wood School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 2 2016/17 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Skinners' School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 1 2016/17 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Judd  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016  KJCA Friends and Family Tournament
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Friends and Family
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 8 2015/16 (The Final) (Crosstabs)
Venue: Newstead Wood  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016  KJCA Grand Prix 7 2015/16 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Bromley High School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016  EPSCA U11 FINAL
Venue: TBA  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Saturday, April 23, 2016  EPSCA U9 FINAL
Venue: TBA  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Saturday, April 16, 2016  EPSCA U11 GIRLS FINAL
Venue: TBA  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Saturday, March 19, 2016  EPSCA U11 Zonal
Venue: TBA  
Event Type: Team Tournament