Results

Displaying 71-80 of 149 result(s).
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015  London Junior Championship (U8)
Venue: University of Westminster  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Monday, December 28, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015  London Junior Championship (U12 / U16)
Venue: University of Westminster  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015  London Junior Championship (U10 / U14)
Venue: University of Westminster  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015  KJCA Grand Prix 3 2015/16 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Gravesend Grammar  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015  Single Coaching Day - Day 2
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Individual Training 1 Session
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015  KJCA Grand Prix 2 2015/16 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Skinners' School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015  Single Coaching Day - Day 1
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Individual Training 1 Session
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015  KJCA Grand Prix 1 2015/16 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Judd  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Saturday, August 8, 2015  102nd British Chess Championship
Venue: University of Warwick  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015  KJCA Grand Prix 8 2014/15 (The FINAL) (Crosstabs)
Venue: Newstead Wood  
Event Type: Individual Tournament