Results

Displaying 1-10 of 137 result(s).
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019  Friends & Family 2019
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Friends and Family
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019  KJCA GP8 2018-19 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Bromley High School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019  U9 Team - EPSCA National Finals
Venue: Nottingham High School, Nottingham  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019  KJCA GP7 2018-19 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Chislehurst Girls School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019  U11 Team - EPSCA Finals
Venue: Grace Academy Solihull  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019  Girls U11 team - EPSCA Finals
Venue: Grace Academy Solihull  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019  SCCU Jamboree - U14 and U18 Teams
Venue: Bishop Douglas School - London N2  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019  U9 Team - EPSCA Zonal
Venue: Twickenham - Orleans Park School  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019  U11 Team - EPSCA Zonal
Venue: TBC - Newham   
Event Type: Team Tournament
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019  KJCA GP6 2018-19 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Hayesbrook School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament