Results

Displaying 121-130 of 134 result(s).
Sunday, September 15, 2013  KJCA Grand Prix 1 2013/14 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Rathfern Primary School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, July 14, 2013  KJCA Grand Prix 8 (Final) (Crosstabs)
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, May 26, 2013  KJCA Grand Prix 7 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Sutton Valence Senior  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, April 14, 2013  KJCA Grand Prix 6 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Schools at Somerhill  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, March 9, 2013  EPSCA Inter-association U9 Zonal
Venue: Chancellor’s School, Herts  
Event Type: Team Tournament
Sunday, March 3, 2013  KJCA Grand Prix 5 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Dulwich College Junior  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, February 9, 2013  KJCA Grand Prix 4 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Gravesend Grammar  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, February 2, 2013  KJCA Grand Prix 3 (Crosstabs)
Venue: St Olave's Grammar  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, December 9, 2012  KJCA Friends and Family Tournament
Venue: Amherst  
Event Type: Friends and Family
Saturday, October 27, 2012  KJCA Grand Prix 2 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Newstead Wood  
Event Type: Individual Tournament