Results

Displaying 1-10 of 126 result(s).
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018  GP5 2017-18 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Dulwich College Senior  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018  U14/U130 Team - Home match v Surrey
Event Type: Team Tournament
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018  Single Coaching Day
Venue: Barming Primary  
Event Type: Individual Training 1 Session
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Saturday, January 6, 2018  GP4 2017-18 (Crosstabs)
Venue: The Cornwallis Academy  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, January 6, 2018  KJCA GP4 2017-18
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017  KJCA GP3 2017-18 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Bullers Wood School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017  Coaching Days: Levels 1&2 (2 day course)
Venue: Sevenoaks Primary School  
Event Type: Individual Training
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017  KJCA GP2 2017-18 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Bishop Justus C of E   
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017  ECF SE Girls' Rapidplay Championships (Crosstabs)
Venue: Bromley High School  
Event Type: Individual Tournament
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017  KJCA GP1 2017-18 (Crosstabs)
Venue: Tonbridge Grammar  
Event Type: Individual Tournament